Website make over is currently going through a make over and may be down temporarily.

2015-2016 Student Senate

The election for 2015-2016 Student Senate was held September 8th and 9th 2015. The winners of the election are: Brooklyn Maddux Chase McMillien Coco Rogers Cody Graham Daniel Elijah Daniel Moore David Alexander Elle Lowe Hunter Billen Jarrod Barnett Kelsie Rohling Matt Gokey Morgan Hubbard Nathan Kelly Sarah Stewart Summer Chapman Congratulations to the new […]

The Village officially opens

The Village at Rose State had its grand opening and ribbon cutting ceremony August 27.

Talking Fences and the Stories They Tell

By: Elizabeth Conner, Circulation Manager  August 22, several people attended a book signing at the Oklahoma Hall of Fame. The book If the Fence Could Talk is written by one of Rose State’s own, Brad Robison. The book tells the story of the April 19, 1995 bombing of the Alfred P. Murrah Federal Building in […]